jump to navigation

Hello there. April 15, 2007

Posted by reverseengineer in Announcements.
trackback

Hi! If you just stumbled upon this nth Mac blog by a fanboy, welcome. I’m still fixing it up, but come on in and feel at home. You can watch me mix the cement, nail the frames, brick up the walls, paint, decorate. It’ll be a mess for a while, but you can hang out, by all means. Kick back, smoke ’em if you got ’em. You can just watch, or help out. Or kibitz, snipe or contribute. Whatever. I don’t mind in the slightest. Would love the company, if you must know.

Been wanting to do this for a while, and I had some free time between articles just now. I used to write up a storm about Macs in my user group’s forum, and in a couple of other sites and group blogs – but this time it’s just me, warts and all. I’ll be doing most of the Mac doodling here from now on. It’ll be opinionated, of course. Whaddaya expect? But it’ll be fun, shooting the breeze about the Macs and other Apples. Sketching and noodling and doodling and canoodling. Sometimes I’ll be serious, but not that often.

Anyways, my name is Adel, and I’d like to welcome you to Mac-A-Doodle. Come by often, ok?

Comments»

1. Maddie Velez - April 22, 2007

Hey Adel! This is nice! And great choice, wordpress! Looking forward to more casual Apple/Mac doodling here.

2. reverseengineer - April 22, 2007

Hey Maddie! Thanks for the support! And congratulations on being the very first commenter in DoodleLand!


Leave a Reply

